Parliament sittings will commence at 10 a.m. and continue till 5.30 pm starting from tomorrow.

The Business Committee of Parliament which met  last week decided to change the sitting times of the House with effect from this week.

At present Parliament sittings commence on Tuesday and Wednesday at 1 p.m. and continue till 6.30 p.m. or later while on Thursday and Friday sittings commence at 10.30 a.m. and continue till 5.30 p.m.